Doctor Who: The Moment

Episode Archive

Episode Archive

34 episodes of Doctor Who: The Moment since the first episode, which aired on July 2nd, 2018.

  • 1.01 - Stay out of trouble, badly.

    July 11th, 2018  |  Season 1  |  30 mins 20 secs
    eleventh doctor, louis mitas, series five, the beast below

    Louis Mitas shares a moment he loves from Matt Smith's second outing, the 2010 episode The Beast Below.

  • The Moment: Season 1 Trailer

    July 2nd, 2018  |  Season 1  |  2 mins 13 secs

    Each week on The Moment, I speak with a different guest about an individual moment in an episode of Doctor Who that means a lot to them. Season 1 premieres July 11, 2018.